We are pleased to present to you our current Board of Directors. These men and women represent a broad spectrum of experience and wisdom. The common denominator between them all is their love for the Lord, concern for the lost and a commitment to this Ministry and its role in helping our Spanish-speaking brethren to tell the Good News about Jesus.

They are:

  • President: Charles L. Dennis
  • Vice President: Larry Scott
  • Secretary-Treasurer: James Satcher
  • Member: Starlet Sinclair
  • Member: Wayne Fowler
  • Member: Lane Landes
  • Member: David Owen

If you would like to correspond with any of the Board, please send your letter to our office, marked to their attention.